Events

FINE WINE FRIDAY - ITALY

FINE WINE FRIDAY - ITALY

Fri 6th Sep 2019 - FROM 7PM

wines matched to a stunning five-course menu.

TONY'S ITALIAN FAVOURITES SUPPER CLUB

TONY'S ITALIAN FAVOURITES SUPPER CLUB

Wed 11th Sep 2019 - fROM 7PM

We couldn't have an Italian night without the legendary Tony Masala in attendance!

Lisa Cassidy & Somi Kim

Lisa Cassidy & Somi Kim

Thu 12th Sep 2019 - 1pm

Soprano and piano lunchtime concert presented by Assembly House Classical

Fitzwilliam Quartet

Fitzwilliam Quartet

Thu 3rd Oct 2019 - 1pm

Lunchtime concert presented by Assembly House Classical

A taste of the 1960s supper club

A taste of the 1960s supper club

Wed 9th Oct 2019 - From 7pm

Come and join us at one of our famous Wednesday night supper clubs.

FINE WINE FRIDAY - CHILE AND ARGENTINA

FINE WINE FRIDAY - CHILE AND ARGENTINA

Fri 11th Oct 2019 - FROM 7PM

wines matched to a stunning five-course menu.

Anna Fedorova

Anna Fedorova

Thu 31st Oct 2019 - 1pm

Lunchtime concert presented by Assembly House Classical

Maxim Calver: BBC Young Musician

Maxim Calver: BBC Young Musician

Thu 14th Nov 2019 - 1pm

Piano and Cello concert presented by Assembly House Classical

CHRISTMAS LIGHT SWITCH ON WITH AFTERNOON TEA

CHRISTMAS LIGHT SWITCH ON WITH AFTERNOON TEA

Thu 14th Nov 2019 - From 5pm

Watch our ´╗┐fantastic courtyard light up like a winter wonderland

WREATH-MAKING WORKSHOP AND AFTERNOON TEA

WREATH-MAKING WORKSHOP AND AFTERNOON TEA

Wed 27th Nov 2019 - 6:30pm

Christmas Crafternoon Tea!

WREATH-MAKING WORKSHOP AND AFTERNOON TEA

WREATH-MAKING WORKSHOP AND AFTERNOON TEA

Sun 1st Dec 2019 - 2pm

Christmas Crafternoon Tea

Christmas Supper Club

Christmas Supper Club

Wed 4th Dec 2019 - From 7pm

Christmas spirit is on the menu at our popular Supper Club

WREATH-MAKING WORKSHOP AND AFTERNOON TEA

WREATH-MAKING WORKSHOP AND AFTERNOON TEA

Sun 8th Dec 2019 - 2pm

Christmas Crafternoon Tea

CHRISTMAS PATISSERIE DEMONSTRATION AND TEA

CHRISTMAS PATISSERIE DEMONSTRATION AND TEA

Sun 8th Dec 2019 - 2pm

Demonstration with Mark Mitson followed by afternoon tea

Lauren Zhang: BBC Young Musician

Lauren Zhang: BBC Young Musician

Thu 12th Dec 2019 - 1pm

Lunchtime concert presented by Assembly House Classical

A CHRISTMAS BURST OF BUBLE FROM THE GARY WINTER TRIO!

A CHRISTMAS BURST OF BUBLE FROM THE GARY WINTER TRIO!

Sun 15th Dec 2019 - 7:45pm

The songs of Michael Bubl├ę, stripped-down and acoustic

My Last Supper with Jay Rayner

My Last Supper with Jay Rayner

Thu 27th Feb 2020 - 8pm

Imagine you are about to die. You have one meal left. What are you going to have?

Les Mis Private Dining

Les Mis Private Dining

Wed 4th Mar 2020 - 5pm - 7pm seven days a week

We have some amazing private dining options for parties of 8 to 80 diners!

Get In Touch

The Assembly House

For all general enquiries including wedding, private dining, corporate or questions about the House please use the form below and our team will aim to get back to you within 48 hours.