Events

French Supper Club

French Supper Club

Thu 18th Apr 2024 - 7pm

With a menu inspired by the stunning flavours of France, this is a Supper Club not to miss!

Regency Reverie: Afternoon tea with string quartet

Regency Reverie: Afternoon tea with string quartet

Sun 12th May 2024 - 1.30pm

A special one-off Bridgerton-style Sunday Afternoon Tea with string quartet Kavolini in The Music Room

Pudding Parade Volume II

Pudding Parade Volume II

Thu 16th May 2024 - 7pm

Pudding people of Norfolk unite for a truly sweet night of indulgence!

Middle Eastern Supper Club

Middle Eastern Supper Club

Thu 13th Jun 2024 - 7pm

A menu full of Levantine love for this month's Supper Club!

Flint and Fromage at The Assembly House

Flint and Fromage at The Assembly House

Fri 28th Jun 2024 - 7pm

Say cheese to an indulgent cheese and wine night at The Assembly House!

Midsummer Night’s Murder Dreamstone Productions murder mystery night with dinner

Midsummer Night’s Murder Dreamstone Productions murder mystery night with dinner

Sat 6th Jul 2024 - 7pm

Dreamstone Productions present a night of immersive Murder Mystery theatre with dinner in the Music Room

Italian Supper Club

Italian Supper Club

Thu 18th Jul 2024 - 7pm

We're off to Italy for July's Supper Club!

Spanish Supper Club

Spanish Supper Club

Thu 22nd Aug 2024 - 7pm

Eviva España! August's Supper Club has a Spanish flavour!

Pudding Parade: The School Dinner Edition!

Pudding Parade: The School Dinner Edition!

Thu 19th Sep 2024 - 7pm

New school term, new Supper Club theme! We've done our homework on the best puddings!

Greek Supper Club

Greek Supper Club

Thu 17th Oct 2024 - 7pm

Greek Supper Club: last year’s fastest selling Supper Club is back! OPA!

American Deep South Supper Club

American Deep South Supper Club

Thu 21st Nov 2024 - 7pm

We give thanks before Thanksgiving Day for the flavours of the American Deep South!

Pudding Parade Supper Club – The Christmas Edition!

Pudding Parade Supper Club – The Christmas Edition!

Wed 11th Dec 2024 - 7pm

The Christmas edition of our hugely popular Pudding Parade!

Pudding Parade Supper Club – The Christmas Edition!

Pudding Parade Supper Club – The Christmas Edition!

Thu 12th Dec 2024 - 7pm

The Christmas edition of our hugely popular Pudding Parade!

Get In Touch

The Assembly House

For all general enquiries including wedding, private dining, corporate or questions about the House please use the form below and our team will aim to get back to you within 48 hours.