Events

Paul Cross Memorial Concert

Paul Cross Memorial Concert

Sat 19th Jan 2019 - 7:30pm

Classical Piano and Flute Recital

Valentine's Day

Valentine's Day

Thu 14th Feb 2019 - Fri 15th feb 2019

Treat a loved one to our special Valentine's Day Tea or our Valentine's Day Dinner

Eusebius Quartet

Eusebius Quartet

Thu 21st Feb 2019 - 1pm

Lunchtime concert presented by Assembly House Classical

Rob Burton & Christine Zerafa: BBC Young Musician

Rob Burton & Christine Zerafa: BBC Young Musician

Thu 28th Mar 2019 - 1pm

Lunchtime concert presented by Assembly House Classical

Mother's Day Afternoon Tea

Mother's Day Afternoon Tea

Sun 31st Mar 2019 - 11am

What better way to say ‘thank you!’ to your wonderful Mum than by treating her to Mother's Day Afternoon Tea

Piatti Quartet

Piatti Quartet

Thu 25th Apr 2019 - 1pm

Lunchtime concert presented by Assembly House Classical

Benjamin Baker

Benjamin Baker

Thu 13th Jun 2019 - 1pm

Lunchtime concert presented by Assembly House Classical

Pelleas Ensemble

Pelleas Ensemble

Thu 25th Jul 2019 - 1pm

Lunchtime concert presented by Assembly House Classical

Lisa Cassidy & Somi Kim

Lisa Cassidy & Somi Kim

Thu 12th Sep 2019 - 1pm

Soprano and piano lunchtime concert presented by Assembly House Classical

Fitzwilliam Quartet

Fitzwilliam Quartet

Thu 3rd Oct 2019 - 1pm

Lunchtime concert presented by Assembly House Classical

Anna Federova

Anna Federova

Thu 31st Oct 2019 - 1pm

Lunchtime concert presented by Assembly House Classical

Maxim Culver: BBC Young Musician

Maxim Culver: BBC Young Musician

Thu 14th Nov 2019 - 1pm

Piano and Cello concert presented by Assembly House Classical

Lauren Zhang: BBC Young Musician

Lauren Zhang: BBC Young Musician

Thu 12th Dec 2019 - 1pm

Lunchtime concert presented by Assembly House Classical

Get In Touch

The Assembly House

For all general enquiries including wedding, private dining, corporate or questions about the House please use the form below and our team will aim to get back to you within 48 hours.